IACIP is an association governed by its Board of Directors and has the officials of president, vice presidents, committee chairs, and secretary.  The following are the current board members.
IACIP Board Members:
Baoshan Huang, University of Tennessee, Immediate Past President
IACIP Founding Committee Members:

© 2019 by IACIP.  Maintained by Yilong Liu

Previously by Yuan Guo.

Last Update: Feb. 14, 2021